• West Bend Area Chamber Of Commerce, Inc. BBB Business Review


    Board of Directors

  • Robb Steiner, President 
    Steiner Electric, Inc.

    Dave Ertmer, Past President
    West Bend Mutual Insurance Company

    Dolf De Ceuster,
    National Exchange Bank

    Kirk Emerich,
    Westbury Bank

    Allen Ericson,
    St. Joseph's Hospital

    Nick Fink,
    In the Nick of Time Moving


    Dave Hagemeier,


    Lori Hundertmark,
    Aurora Health Care

    Steve Kilian, Jr.,
    Kilian Management Services





  • Amy Schmoldt, Treasurer
    Commerce State Bank






    Don Kirkegaard,
    West Bend Joint School Dist. #1

    Fuzz Martin,
    EPIC Creative

    Andrew Niebler,
    Schloemer Law Firm, S.C.

    Nicole Pretre,
    Cedar Community

    Joshua Schoemann,
    County Manager, Washington County

    Jay Shambeau,
    City Administrator, City of West Bend 

    Austin Weber,
    Daco Precision Tool


  • Quicklinks Quicklinks

  • Contact Info Contact Info

© Copyright 2019 West Bend Area Chamber of Commerce Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Site provided by GrowthZone - powered by ChamberMaster software.